Youth and Teen Events

Kids and Teens

View listings of library programs designed for our teens, t’weens and younger patrons.

Library Events

For more information, visit:
projectplaysemi.org


2019 Autumn Events

Baby Time – Mondays, September 9, 2019 – December 16, 2019 – 10:00 am

Super Fun Kid Yoga – Tuesdays, September 10, 2019 – December 10, 2019 – 10:15 am

Family Story Time – Tuesdays, September 10, 2019 – December 17, 2019 – 11:00 am

Y on the Fly: Healthy Bodies – Healthy Minds – Thursdays, September 12, 2019 – November 14, 2019 –
4:00 – 5:30 pm
Register online here

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – 10:00 am

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – 11:00 am

Costume Exchange – Saturday, September 28, 2019 – 11:00 am – Noon

1000 Books Before Kindergarten – Begins Monday, September 30, 2019

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – 10:00 am

Puzzle Palooza XI – Saturday, October 19, 2019 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – 11:00 am

Stuffed Animal Sleepover – Thursday, November 14. 2019 – 7:00 pm

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – 10:00 am

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – 11:00 am

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, December 18, 2019 – 10:00 am

Grinch Movie (2018) & PJ Party – Wednesday, December 18, 2019 – 5:30 – 7:30 pm