Youth and Teen Events

Kids and Teens

View listings of library programs designed for our teens, t’weens and younger patrons.

Library Events

Winter 2019 Events

Baby Time – Mondays, January 7, 2019 – March 18, 2019 – 10:00 am

Super Fun Yoga Time! for Children – Tuesdays, January 8, 2019 – March 19, 2019 – 10:15 am

Family Story Time – Tuesdays, January 8, 2019 – May 21, 2019 – 11:00 am

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – 10:00 am

New To DVD Movie – Monday, January 21, 2019 – 3:00 pm
Smallfoot [PG]

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – 11:00 am – Noon

Music of Central Asia Story Time – Saturday, February 2, 2019 – 10:00 am

Dungeons & Dragons ( Ages 13 and older, please) – Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Noon – 3:00 pm

Children’s Maker Day – Monday, February 11, 2019 – 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 10:00 am

Puzzle Palooza X – Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – 11:00 am – Noon

Oreo Taste Test Challenge – Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 1:00 pm

Dungeons & Dragons ( Ages 13 and older, please) – Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Noon – 3:00 pm

Family Fun Day- Celebrate Early Childhood – 2/42 Community Church, Brighton
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – 10:00 am – noon

Busy Busy Toddlers – Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 10:00 am

New To DVD Movie – Monday, March 25, 2019 – 3:00 pm
Title to be determined.

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – 11:00 am – Noon

Family Blanket Fort Night – Thursday, March 28, 2019 – 7:00 – 8:00 pm

Yoga for Wellness – Friday, March 29, 2019 – 10:15 am

Howell Nature Center’s Woodland Creatures – Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – 6:30 pm
A 2019 Livingston Reads Program

Baby Time – Mondays, April 8, 2019 – May 20, 2019 – 10:00 am

Spot the Dog Story Time – Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 11:00 am