Youth and Teen Events

Kids and Teens

View listings of library programs designed for our teens, t’weens and younger patrons.

Library Events

For more information, visit:
projectplaysemi.org


1000 Books Before Kindergarten

2020 Winter Events

Baby Time – Mondays, January 13, 2020 – March 23, 2020 – 10:00 am

Super Fun Yoga Time! for Children – Tuesdays – January 7, 2020 – March 24, 2020 – 10:15 am

Family Story Time – Tuesdays, January 7, 2020 – May 19, 2020 – 11:00 am

Mommy and Me Fit – Thursdays, January 16, 2020 – May 1, 2020 – 10:00 am
Classes provided by Positive Beginnings Fitness Studio

Nuts for Donuts Story Time – Saturday, March 7, 2020 – 10:00 – 11:00 am

Family Fun Day  – Saturday, March 14, 2020 – 9:30 am – Noon
Celebrate Early Childhood at 2/42 Community Church

Ready for Preschool – Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – 11:00 am – Noon

New To DVD – Monday, March 30, 2020 – 3:00 pm
Frozen II [PG]

Is Everyone Ready for Fun? Story Time and Activities – Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – 11:00 am – Noon

Children’s Spring Maker Day – Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Stuffed Animal Sleepover – Story Time and Drop Off – Thursday, April 2, 2020 – 7:00 pm

Stuffed Animal Sleepover – Stuffed Animal Pick Up – Friday, April 3, 2020 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Baby Time – Mondays, April 13, 2020 – May 18, 2020 – 10:00 am

Ready for Preschool – Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Play-Doh Club – Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – 11:00 am – Noon