Library Board Members and Meeting Times

Our Library Board meets in the Board Room the third Thursday of each month at 9:30 am.

Kate Pratt – President

Laura Burwell –                    Vice-President

Patti Geek 2

Patti Nicholson – Secretary

Kate Robertson – Treasurer

Shelly Wagnitz – Trustee

seo company in chennai digital marketing company in india digital marketing company in chennai sap training in chennai sap training institute in chennai raw indian hair vendors wholesale hair vendors in india raw indian hair extensions indian hair factory raw indian hair suppliers