Adult Services – Library Events

 Looking for something to read?  Check out what others have been reading!
Patron ReviewsAdult Summer Reading Program 2019
Thank You Donors – Adult Summer Reading Program 2019

 

Knitting – Thursdays – 12:00 – 2:00 pm

Yoga for Wellness – Fridays – 10:15 – 11:15 am

Cardio Drumming – Wednesdays, January 8, 2020 – April 29, 2020 – 6:30 – 7:30 pm
$8.00 per session or $10.00 per session if renting equipment

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – 6:30 pm
The House Girl by Tara Conklin

Healthy Habits – U of M Student Run Free Clinic – Saturday, January 25, 2020 – 2:30 pm

Thursday Night Theater – Thursday, January 30, 2020 – 6:30 pm
Art Of Racing In The Rain [PG]

Chair Yoga – Friday – February 14, 2020 – 11:30 am

Tuesday Night Theater – Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – 6:30 pm
Downton Abbey [PG]

AARP Tax-Aide – Tax Prep Assistance – Thursday, February 13, 2020 – 10:15 am – 2:15 pm
By Appointment Only.

Love Your Library Art Sale – Saturday, February 15, 2020 – 10:00 am – Noon

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – 6:30 pm
Where’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple

Healthy Habits – U of M Student Run Free Clinic – Saturday, February 22, 2020 – 2:30 pm

AARP Tax-Aide – Tax Prep Assistance – Thursday, February 27, 2020 – 10:15 am – 2:15 pm
By Appointment Only.

Thursday Night Theater – Thursday, February 27, 2020 – 6:30 pm
Where’d You Go Bernadette? [PG-13]

Puzzle Palooza XII – Saturday, February 29, 2020 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Tuesday Night Theater – Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – 6:30 pm
So Proudly We Hail!  – A 2020 Livingston Reads Program

AARP Tax-Aide – Tax Prep Assistance – Thursday, March 12, 2020 – 10:15 am – 2:15 pm
By Appointment Only.

Chair Yoga Friday – March 13, 2020 – 11:30 am

World War II: Women in the Workforce – Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 10:30 am – Noon
 A 2020 Livingston Reads Program

Off the Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – 6:30 pm
Daughter of a Daughter of a Queen by Sarah Bird

AARP Tax-Aide – Tax Prep Assistance – Thursday, March 26, 2020 – 10:15 am – 2:15 pm
By Appointment Only.

AARP Tax-Aide – Tax Prep Assistance– Thursday, April 9 – 10:15 am – 2:15 pm
By Appointment Only.

Chair Yoga Friday – April 10, 2020 – 11:30 am

Women of WASP – Saturday, April 18, 2020 – 10:30 am – Noon
 A 2020 Livingston Reads Program

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – 6:30 pm
The All Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion
 by Fannie Flagg
 A 2020 Livingston Reads Program

Chair Yoga – Friday – May 8, 2020 – 11:30 am