Adult Services – Library Events

Looking for something to read?  Check out what others have been reading!
Patron Reviews
Adult Summer Reading Program 2018


Knitting
– Thursdays – 12:00 – 2:00 pm

Yoga for Wellness – Fridays – 10:15 – 11:15 am

Thursday Night Theater – Thursday, September 20, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down The White House [PG-13]

Wednesday Night Movie – Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Book Club [PG-13]

Tuesday Night Theater – Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Shock & Awe [R]

No Dead Ends: Finding Your Way Through Family Road Blocks – Genealogy Workshop
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 6:30 pm

Puzzle Palooza IX – Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Author Talk – Blood On The Mitten with Tom Carr – Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 6:30 pm

Drop In Genealogy Help – Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 6:30 pm

Thursday Night Theater – Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Finding Your Feet [PG-13]

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Educated by Tara Westover

Wednesday Night Movie – Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Won’t You Be My Neighbor [PG-13]

Paint and Pour (21 and older, please) – Friday, October 26, 2018 – 6:30 – 8:00 pm

Tuesday Night Theater – Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again [PG-13]

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – 6:30 pm
The Tenderness of Wolves by Stef Penney

Drop In Genealogy Help – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Movie – Wednesday, November 28, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Hearts Beat Loud [PG-13]

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, December 11, 2018 – 6:30 pm
The Dinner List by Rebecca Serle

Thursday Night Theater – Thursday, December 13, 2018 – 6:30 pm
The Man Who Invented Christmas [PG]

Off The Shelf Book Discussion Group – Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – 6:30 pm
The Bookshop on the Corner by Jenny Colgan